High Performance Driving Events, Track Days - Event Listing
Home    View All Events    Log In

Annual Family Membership in Team HOD is required to register for most driving events. Membership can be shared by a household, including offspring up to 25 years of age who are still living at home. CLICK HERE for more information.

>> $40 THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

<< Back to all Current events

Hooked On Driving - Northern California Current Events

View Northern California Past Events


Sponsored By

PORSCHE ROCKLIN Abel Chevrolet Premier Mobile Tire & OIL


Northern California Region Venues
HOD Northern California 2024 Event Calendar
Monday - January 1, 2024

   Details   

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
8.1.24 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 105db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
Thursday - August 1, 2024

Registration Fee: $175.00 - $565.00

Details and Registration

Sonoma Raceway
8.7.24 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
Wednesday - August 7, 2024

Registration Fee: $100.00 - $675.00

Details and Registration

Thunderhill Raceway
8.16.24 Thunderhill 3 Mile
Friday - August 16, 2024

Registration Fee: $385.00 - $570.00

Details and Registration

Sonoma Raceway
9.5.24 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
Thursday - September 5, 2024

Registration Fee: $100.00 - $675.00

Details and Registration

Thunderhill Raceway
9.14.24 and 9.15.24 Thunderhill 3 Mile
Saturday - September 14, 2024 / Sunday - September 15, 2024

Registration Fee: $100.00 - $570.00

Details and Registration

Utah Motorsports Campus
9.29.24 Utah Motorsports Campus
Sunday - September 29, 2024

Registration Fee: $500.00 - $550.00

Details and Registration

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
10.3.24 and 10.4.24 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 103db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
Thursday - October 3, 2024 / Friday - October 4, 2024

Registration Fee: $175.00 - $750.00

Details and Registration

Thunderhill Raceway
10.19.24 and 10.20.24 Hooked on Porsches and Friends Thunderhill 3 Mile Saturday and 5 Mile Sunday
Saturday - October 19, 2024 / Sunday - October 20, 2024

Registration Fee: $100.00 - $650.00

Details and Registration

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
11.7.24 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 92db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
Thursday - November 7, 2024

Registration Fee: $175.00 - $675.00

Details and Registration

Sonoma Raceway
11.21.24 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
Thursday - November 21, 2024

Registration Fee: $100.00 - $675.00

Details and Registration

Thunderhill Raceway
11.30.24 and 12.1.24 Thunderhill 3 Mile
Saturday - November 30, 2024 / Sunday - December 1, 2024

Registration Fee: $100.00 - $570.00

Details and Registration

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
12.7.24 and 12.8.24 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 92db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
Saturday - December 7, 2024 / Saturday - December 7, 2024

Registration Fee: $175.00 - $750.00

Details and Registration



© 2003 -2024 Hooked On Driving. All Rights Reserved.

site by Blancomedia.