Home    View All Events    Log In

Annual Family Membership in Team HOD is required to register for most driving events. Membership can be shared by a household, including offspring up to 25 years of age who are still living at home. CLICK HERE for more information.

>> $40 THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

<< Back to all events

Hooked On Driving - Northern California Event Listing


Sponsored By



Northern California Region Venues
HOD Northern California 2022 Event Calendar
Saturday - January 1, 2022

   Details   

Thunderhill Raceway
7.8.22 Thunderhill 3 Mile
Friday - July 8, 2022

Registration Fee: $75.00 - $495.00

Details and Registration

Sonoma Raceway
7.15.22 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
Friday - July 15, 2022

Registration Fee: $100.00 - $580.00

Details and Registration

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
7.28.22 and 7.29.22 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 92db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / Friday - July 29, 2022

Registration Fee: $200.00 - $580.00

Details and Registration

Sonoma Raceway
8.11.22 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
Thursday - August 11, 2022

Registration Fee: $100.00 - $580.00

Details and Registration

Thunderhill Raceway
8.19.22 Thunderhill 3 Mile
Friday - August 19, 2022

Registration Fee: $75.00 - $495.00

Details and Registration

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
9.22.22 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 92db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
Thursday - September 22, 2022

Registration Fee: $200.00 - $580.00

Details and Registration

Thunderhill Raceway
9.30.22 Thunderhill 3 Mile
Friday - September 30, 2022

Registration Fee: $75.00 - $495.00

Details and Registration

Sonoma Raceway
10.6.22 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
Thursday - October 6, 2022

Registration Fee: $100.00 - $580.00

Details and Registration

Thunderhill Raceway
10.13.22 and 10.14.22 Hooked on Porsches and Friends Thunderhill 3 Mile Thursday and 5 Mile Friday
Thursday - October 13, 2022 / Friday - October 14, 2022

Registration Fee: $100.00 - $565.00

Details and Registration

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
10.23.22 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 92db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
Sunday - October 23, 2022

Registration Fee: $200.00 - $580.00

Details and Registration

Sonoma Raceway
11.3.22 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
Thursday - November 3, 2022

Registration Fee: $100.00 - $580.00

Details and Registration

Thunderhill Raceway
11.10.22 Thunderhill 3 Mile
Thursday - November 10, 2022

Registration Fee: $75.00 - $495.00

Details and Registration

Thunderhill Raceway
12.9.22 Thunderhill 3 Mile
Friday - December 9, 2022

Registration Fee: $75.00 - $495.00

Details and Registration



© 2003 -2022 Hooked On Driving. All Rights Reserved.

site by Blancomedia.