Hooked On Driving | High Performance Driving
Home    View All Events    Log In

Hooked On Driving - Past Events

View Current Events


Select Region for High Performance Driving Events

 

Northern California


Southern California


Northeast


Florida/Southeast


Pacific Northwest


Texas


AZ/Southwest


   


GrandSport Speedway
February 25th. GrandSport Speedway - Houston - Track Day
Sunday - February 25, 2024

 
Atlanta Motorsports Park
Atlanta Motorsports Sunday only full track
Sunday - February 25, 2024 / Sunday - February 25, 2024

Florida International Rally & Motorsport Park (FIRM)
02.10.2024 Pre Valentines laps at the FIRM
Saturday - February 10, 2024

Arizona Motorsports Park-Goodyear
Winter Madness. 2.3.24 Arizona Motorsports Park - Phoenix Arizona - Track Day - Full Track
Saturday - February 3, 2024

Roebling Road
01-27 and 28-2024 Roebling Road HPDE weekend and MSF level 2 presented by G-Shock
Saturday - January 27, 2024 / Sunday - January 28, 2024

GrandSport Speedway
January 27th. GrandSport Speedway - Houston - Track Day
Saturday - January 27, 2024

Florida International Rally & Motorsport Park (FIRM)
12-1-2023 Driver appreciation day at the FIRM
Friday - December 1, 2023


11.30.23 Road Atlanta Thursday open track day
Thursday - November 30, 2023

Northeast Region Venues
Cyber Monday 48 hour Special 2024
Monday - November 27, 2023 / Tuesday - November 28, 2023

Thunderhill Raceway
11.21.23 HOD Staff Private Thunderhill Raceway 3 Mile
Tuesday - November 21, 2023

Roebling Road
11-20-2023 Roebling Road Turkey Bowl 2.0
Monday - November 20, 2023

GrandSport Speedway
Turkey Bowl November 19th. GrandSport Speedway - Houston - Track Day
Sunday - November 19, 2023

Homestead Miami Speedway
11.03.2023 HOMESTEAD MIAMI, Fall laps
Friday - November 3, 2023

Arizona Motorsports Park-Goodyear
Happy Horror. 10.28.23 Arizona Motorsports Park - Phoenix Arizona - Track Day - Full Track
Saturday - October 28, 2023

GrandSport Speedway
October 21 Monster Bash. GrandSport Speedway - Houston - Track Day
Saturday - October 21, 2023

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Lightning October 19th 2023
Thursday - October 19, 2023 / Thursday - October 19, 2023

Nurburgring Nordschleife & Spa Francorchamps
10.17-20.23 HOD Nurburgring and Spa Trip
Tuesday - October 17, 2023 / Friday - October 20, 2023

Sebring International Raceway
10.13.23 Sebring Laptober Laps
Friday - October 13, 2023

Sebring International Raceway
10.13.23 Sebring Laptober Laps
Friday - October 13, 2023

Willow Springs International Raceway
10.13.23 Willow Springs Raceway - Big Willow - Los Angeles California - Track Day
Friday - October 13, 2023

Roebling Road
09.15.23 Roebling Road Raceway cool weather fall laps
Friday - September 15, 2023

Willow Springs International Raceway
9.9.23 Willow Springs Raceway - Streets of Willow - Los Angeles California - Track Day
Saturday - September 9, 2023

GrandSport Speedway
Summer Burn. August 19th. GrandSport Speedway - Houston - Track Day
Saturday - August 19, 2023

Pocono Raceway
MPACT Motorsports Festival 2023
Saturday - August 19, 2023

Sebring International Raceway
08.18.2023 Sebring Summer Sweat Series
Friday - August 18, 2023

Roebling Road
08.11.23 Roebling Road Sizzling summer laps
Friday - August 11, 2023

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Thunderbolt MSF LEVEL 2 TRAINING Monday July 31 2023
Monday - July 31, 2023 / Monday - July 31, 2023

New Jersey Motorsports Park
MSF Level 2 Training July 30-31 2023
Sunday - July 30, 2023 / Monday - July 31, 2023

GrandSport Speedway
Summer Burn. July 16th. GrandSport Speedway - Houston - Track Day
Sunday - July 16, 2023

Arizona Motorsports Park-Goodyear
Summer Burn Half Day. 7.16.23 Arizona Motorsports Park - Phoenix Arizona - Track Day - Full Track
Sunday - July 16, 2023

Road Atlanta
07-14-2023 ROAD ATLANTA
Friday - July 14, 2023

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Thunderbolt Friday June 16th 2023
Friday - June 16, 2023

Sebring International Raceway
06-09-2023 Sebring Friday Track day
Friday - June 9, 2023

 
Roebling Road
5.27.2023 and 5.28.2023 Roebling Road 2 days one low price memorial day weekend
Saturday - May 27, 2023 / Sunday - May 28, 2023

GrandSport Speedway
Summer Kick May 13th GrandSport Speedway - Houston - Track Day
Saturday - May 13, 2023

Florida International Rally & Motorsport Park (FIRM)
05-05-2023 HOD SPEEDO DE MAYO at The FIRM
Friday - May 5, 2023

Willow Springs International Raceway
04.28.23 Willow Springs Raceway - Big Willow - Los Angeles California - Track Day
Friday - April 28, 2023

GrandSport Speedway
Spring Break. April 15th. GrandSport Speedway - Houston - Track Day
Saturday - April 15, 2023

Arizona Motorsports Park-Goodyear
Spring Break. 04.15.23 Arizona Motorsports Park - Phoenix Arizona - Track Day - Full Track
Saturday - April 15, 2023

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Thunderbolt Saturday April 8th 2023
Saturday - April 8, 2023

Sebring International Raceway
04-06-2023 Sebring 8 hour Easter Southeaster
Thursday - April 6, 2023

Homestead Miami Speedway
03-24-2023 HOMESTEAD MIAMI, March to Miami
Friday - March 24, 2023

Arizona Motorsports Park-Goodyear
Spring Training. 03.19.23 Arizona Motorsports Park - Phoenix Arizona - Track Day - Full Track
Sunday - March 19, 2023

Roebling Road
03-13-2023 Roebling Road Raceway LUCK O THE IRISH MONDAY FUN DAY
Monday - March 13, 2023

GrandSport Speedway
Spring Training 2023 - GrandSport Speedway - Houston, Texas - Track Day
Sunday - March 12, 2023



© 2003 -2024 Hooked On Driving. All Rights Reserved.

site by Blancomedia.