High Performance Driving Events, Track Days - Event Listing
Home    View All Events    Log In

Annual Family Membership in Team HOD is required to register for most driving events. Membership can be shared by a household, including offspring up to 25 years of age who are still living at home. CLICK HERE for more information.

>> $40 THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

<< Back to all Current events

Hooked On Driving - Northeast Current Events

View Northeast Past Events


Sponsored By

Eaton Motorsports Franklin Stevens Jewlers Fast Auto Racing Brite The Sign Connection


Northeast Region Venues
Current HOD Northeast 2024 Calendar
Monday - January 1, 2024

   Details   

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock UNMUFFLED Weekend June 7th and 8th 2024
Friday - June 7, 2024 / Saturday - June 8, 2024

Registration Fee: $30.00 - $525.00

Details and Registration

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Thunder Friday June 14 2024
Friday - June 14, 2024

Registration Fee: $30.00 - $379.00

Details and Registration

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Lightning AND Thunderbolt July 28-29 2024
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / Monday - July 29, 2024

Registration Fee: $30.00 - $429.00

Details and Registration

New Jersey Motorsports Park
MSF Level 2 and Coach Training July 28 and 29 2024
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / Monday - July 29, 2024

Registration Fee: $430.00

Details and Registration

Pocono Raceway
MPACT Motorsports Festival at Pocono August 17 2024
Saturday - August 17, 2024 / Saturday - August 17, 2024

Details and Registration

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Lightning Sept 21 and 22 2024
Saturday - September 21, 2024 / Sunday - September 22, 2024

Registration Fee: $30.00 - $429.00

Details and Registration

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Lightning Thursday October 17th 2024
Thursday - October 17, 2024

Registration Fee: $30.00 - $379.00

Details and Registration

Watkins Glen International
HOD Return to Watkins Glen Mon-Tues October 21-22 2024
Monday - October 21, 2024 / Tuesday - October 22, 2024

Registration Fee: $30.00 - $399.00

Details and Registration



© 2003 -2024 Hooked On Driving. All Rights Reserved.

site by Blancomedia.