High Performance Driving Events, Track Days - Event Listing
Home    View All Events    Log In

Annual Family Membership in Team HOD is required to register for most driving events. Membership can be shared by a household, including offspring up to 25 years of age who are still living at home. CLICK HERE for more information.

>> $40 THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

<< Back to all Current events

Hooked On Driving - Pacific Northwest Current Events

View Pacific Northwest Past Events




Pac NW Region Venues
HOD Pacific Northwest 2024 Event Calendar
Monday - January 1, 2024

   Details   

Portland International Raceway (PIR)
7.6.24 and 7.7.24 Portland International Raceway
Saturday - July 6, 2024 / Sunday - July 7, 2024

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $470.00

Details and Registration

The Ridge Motorsports Park
7.25.24 The Ridge Motorsports Park
Thursday - July 25, 2024

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $505.00

Details and Registration

The Ridge Motorsports Park
8.8.24 and 8.9.24 The Ridge Motorsports Park
Thursday - August 8, 2024 / Friday - August 9, 2024

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $505.00

Details and Registration

Portland International Raceway (PIR)
8.29.24 and 8.30.24 Portland International Raceway
Thursday - August 29, 2024 / Friday - August 30, 2024

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $470.00

Details and Registration

Oregon Raceway Park
9.14.24 and 9.15.24 Oregon Raceway Park
Saturday - September 14, 2024 / Sunday - September 15, 2024

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $505.00

Details and Registration

The Ridge Motorsports Park
9.20.24 and 9.21.24 The Ridge Motorsports Park
Friday - September 20, 2024 / Saturday - September 21, 2024

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $505.00

Details and Registration

Portland International Raceway (PIR)
9.26.24 and 9.27.24 Portland International Raceway
Thursday - September 26, 2024 / Friday - September 27, 2024

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $470.00

Details and Registration

The Ridge Motorsports Park
10.19.24 and 10.20.24 The Ridge Motorsports Park
Saturday - October 19, 2024 / Sunday - October 20, 2024

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $505.00

Details and Registration



© 2003 -2024 Hooked On Driving. All Rights Reserved.

site by Blancomedia.