Home    View All Events    Log In

Annual Family Membership in Team HOD is required to register for most driving events. Membership can be shared by a household, including offspring up to 25 years of age who are still living at home. CLICK HERE for more information.

>> $40 THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

<< Back to all events

Hooked On Driving - Pacific Northwest Event Listing




Pac NW Region Venues
HOD Pacific Northwest 2023 Event Calendar
Saturday - December 3, 2022

   Details   

Pac NW Region Venues
2023 Pacific NW Gold Level Frequent Driver Program - Drive and Save
Monday - December 5, 2022 / Monday - December 12, 2022

Registration Fee: $3,770.00

Details and Registration

Pac NW Region Venues
2023 Pacific NW Silver Level Frequent Driver Program - Drive and Save
Monday - December 5, 2022 / Monday - December 12, 2022

Registration Fee: $1,860.00

Details and Registration

The Ridge Motorsports Park
3.24.23 The Ridge Motorsports Park
Friday - March 24, 2023

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $495.00

Details and Registration

Portland International Raceway (PIR)
4.7.23 and 4.8.23 Portland International Raceway (PIR)
Friday - April 7, 2023 / Saturday - April 8, 2023

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $460.00

Details and Registration

The Ridge Motorsports Park
4.14.23 and 4.15.23 The Ridge Motorsports Park
Friday - April 14, 2023 / Saturday - April 15, 2023

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $495.00

Details and Registration

Portland International Raceway (PIR)
4.27.23 Portland International Raceway
Thursday - April 27, 2023

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $460.00

Details and Registration

The Ridge Motorsports Park
5.12.23 The Ridge Motorsports Park
Friday - May 12, 2023

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $495.00

Details and Registration

Portland International Raceway (PIR)
5.25.23 Portland International Raceway
Thursday - May 25, 2023

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $460.00

Details and Registration

Oregon Raceway Park
6.17.23 and 6.18.23 Oregon Raceway Park
Saturday - June 17, 2023 / Sunday - June 18, 2023

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $495.00

Details and Registration

The Ridge Motorsports Park
8.10.23 and 8.11.23 The Ridge Motorsports Park
Thursday - August 10, 2023 / Friday - August 11, 2023

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $495.00

Details and Registration

Portland International Raceway (PIR)
8.24.23 Portland International Raceway
Thursday - August 24, 2023

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $460.00

Details and Registration

Oregon Raceway Park
9.9.23 and 9.10.23 Oregon Raceway Park
Saturday - September 9, 2023 / Sunday - September 10, 2023

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $495.00

Details and Registration

Portland International Raceway (PIR)
9.28.23 and 9.29.23 Portland International Raceway
Thursday - September 28, 2023 / Friday - September 29, 2023

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $460.00

Details and Registration

The Ridge Motorsports Park
10.6.23 and 10.7.23 The Ridge Motorsports Park
Friday - October 6, 2023 / Saturday - October 7, 2023

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $495.00

Details and Registration



© 2003 -2022 Hooked On Driving. All Rights Reserved.

site by Blancomedia.