Home    View All Events    Log In

Annual Family Membership in Team HOD is required to register for most driving events. Membership can be shared by a household, including offspring up to 25 years of age who are still living at home. CLICK HERE for more information.

>> $40 THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

<< Back to all events

Hooked On Driving - Pacific Northwest Event Listing




Pac NW Region Venues
HOD Pacific Northwest 2022 Event Calendar
Saturday - January 1, 2022

   Details   

Portland International Raceway (PIR)
7.14.22 Portland International Raceway
Thursday - July 14, 2022

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $385.00

Details and Registration

The Ridge Motorsports Park
7.26.22 and 7.27.22 The Ridge Motorsports Park
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / Wednesday - July 27, 2022

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $410.00

Details and Registration

Oregon Raceway Park
8.6.22 and 8.7.22 Oregon Raceway Park
Saturday - August 6, 2022 / Sunday - August 7, 2022

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $435.00

Details and Registration

The Ridge Motorsports Park
8.11.22 and 8.12.22 The Ridge Motorsports Park
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / Friday - August 12, 2022

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $420.00

Details and Registration

Portland International Raceway (PIR)
8.24.22 Portland International Raceway
Wednesday - August 24, 2022

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $410.00

Details and Registration

Oregon Raceway Park
9.10.22 and 9.11.22 Oregon Raceway Park
Saturday - September 10, 2022 / Sunday - September 11, 2022

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $435.00

Details and Registration

The Ridge Motorsports Park
9.21.22 and 9.22.22 The Ridge Motorsports Park
Wednesday - September 21, 2022 / Thursday - September 22, 2022

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $410.00

Details and Registration

Portland International Raceway (PIR)
9.29.22 and 9.30.22 Portland International Raceway
Thursday - September 29, 2022 / Friday - September 30, 2022

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $420.00

Details and Registration

The Ridge Motorsports Park
10.7.22 and 10.8.22 The Ridge Motorsports Park
Friday - October 7, 2022 / Saturday - October 8, 2022

Registration Fee: $60.00 - $420.00

Details and Registration



© 2003 -2022 Hooked On Driving. All Rights Reserved.

site by Blancomedia.